DISCOVER TRADEX

LOCATIONS AND CONTACTS

ASIA

HONG KONG

+852 300 85 899
hk@trade-x.hk
Level 21,
International Finance Centre
8 Finance Street
Central, Hong Kong

CHINA

+86 185 20765
china@trade-x.hk
26 FL, Fortune Financial Center
5 Dong San Huan
Zhong Road
100020
Beijing, China

INDIA

Toll Free 1800 1021299
india@trade-x.hk
2 Fl KLJ Tower North,
District Centre, Wazirpur,
110034,
New Delhi, India.

MALAYSIA

+60 39 2127 323
malaysia@trade-x.hk
Jalan Stesen Sentral 5 & Jalan Tun
Sambathan,
50470
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

EUROPE

SWITZERLAND

+412 2518 6996
suisse@trade-x.hk
Rue Russeau 6, 1° Etage
1201
Geneva, Switzerland

CZECH REPUBLIC

+420 234 261934
czr@trade-x.hk
682 Rybna Street
11005
Prague, Czech Republic

AFRICA & MIDDLE EAST

MAURITIUS

Toll Free 802 049  0019
mauritius@trade-x.hk
La Chaussée, Medine Mews,
Port Louis, Mauritius

QATAR

+974 403 6700
doha@trade-x.hk
Tornado Tower,12 Floor,
West Bay,Majlis Al Taawon
Doha, Qatar.

SEYCHELLES

+248 467 1909
seychelles@trade-x.hk
102 Mount Fleuri Rd.,
Victoria,
Mahe, Seychelles

AMERICAS

BAHAMAS

Toll Free 1 855 563 9946
bahamas@trade-x.hk
Goodman’s Bay Corporate Centre
West Bay Street and Sea View Drive
P.O. Box CB-10956
Nassau, The Bahamas

MEXICO

+52 55 4169 6248
mexico@trade-x.hk
Ejército Nacional 843
Polanco 11520,
Mexico City, Mexico.